TO ALL MY BROTHER PAUL’S FOLLOWERS

This is his sister speaking on his behalf. On May 29th at 11:24am, Paul passed away. At this point his cause of death is still undetermined however, he did have a number of health problems which explains his recent bizarre behaviors, especially toward his family whom have done nothing but try to help him in every way possible. Paul wasn’t a bad person, he was just lost in life and couldn’t help himself and its just sad. He was only 47 and had a lot to live for but just couldn’t dig himself out of this hole he was in. Since our mom passed in 2003 is when we noticed a change in him. It was like a piece of him died with her and he lost his will to live. Over the years his family and friends did everything in our power to help him, but lets face it, you cant help someone who doesn’t want to help themselves. Up until his passing, he worked hard to go to school and learn a new trade here in Las Vegas. He learned how to deal poker and landed a job dealing the world series of poker. This job would’ve been good for him and would’ve taken him places and things would’ve started to get better for him. He was excited and nervous to start this job and kept trying to leave the hospital to go to his WSOP orientation. He passed the next day.

To all my brother Paul’s followers, I say this: Paul wasn’t a bad person, he had a good heart however, he has lied to many and publicly slandered friends and close family members out of spite. There comes a point in life where people have to draw a the line in the sand and say enough is enough, which resulted in Paul’s twisted anger toward those who helped him. I am not going to discuss our family history with Paul because we believe in or privacy. I just wanted his followers to know what was actually going on in his real life and not this fantasy land he has created and that he was loved and supported over the years. For some people, I guess that’s just not enough!

8 thoughts on “TO ALL MY BROTHER PAUL’S FOLLOWERS

  1. I am so very sorry to hear this and I will be sorry not to see his smiling face pop up in my reader again. .I will remember him as an unfailing kind blogger to me.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. i am so sorry for your loss. this just breaks my heart. i will definitely keep you and your family in my prayers during this devastating time.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I am so shocked and feel guilty that i didn’t do more. Thank you very much for letting us know. I realize Paul wasn’t well but didn’t not know it was life threatening. I’m so very sad to hear this news. Your brother may have had some beliefs of persecution that were unfounded but his heart was very good, he was both intelligent and compassionate to those affected by mental illness and while I saw he went through confusing times mentally I did not know this would lead to his early passing. I’m so very sorry for your loss. And for the loss of a young man with so many abilities and a good heart.

    Liked by 3 people

  4. Reblogged this on TheFeatheredSleep and commented:
    Tony let me know that Paul has passed, I’m ashamed to say I had not known, his sister posted this today, for all of you who knew Paul, he was obviously struggling but always had compassion for others who were struggling and I for one wish I had been able to do more to help him, and I appreciated his kind heart and good intentions. Rest in Peace Paul you passed far too young and it is really, really sad.

    Liked by 2 people

  5. chape says:

    I´m so sorry for your loss.
    Res in peace, buddy!

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Aquileana says:

    Very Sorry for your loss… He has Been Very kind to me and shared many of my posts. I am Sorry that he became torn somehow and truly hope that you, your family and his friends could remember the good things and memories and not the the bad ones. i wish you strenght and peace …

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Christy B says:

    I just read this post and am so sad… I found Paul to be so giving and kind in this blogging world. His smiling face on the side of the page here was so nice to see. Sending kind thoughts, healing thoughts, to his family. xx

    Like

  8. Anita says:

    So sorry dear
    Have a very nice day

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

