The monster is back in me….

I was completely content sleeping until 2 weeks ago. Now I am up and dpomg things I am unproud of. My body is giving out a lot and I have a monster schedule ahead if I get there. Many ppl just like and do not read, which I get but I am putting myself in peril and must leave soon or there will be consequences. I destroyed the bed and can’r fix the mess and avoided my lying roommate all day while he said do not worry all day for 10 hours. I am assed out and this is the last fucking time.

 

Leave a Reply

