I was the bigger person bla bla bla

What did it get me?, Not a damn thing

Family hating me

Family not knowing me

Who cares

I am going to face to face them

I am going to get what I DESERVE AND WANT

Fuck them all and fuck them hard

They had it easy

Try being an on call chauffeur with threats if I was not

Try being called at all hours to babysit an elder

Try being told to pick your child of a sister at jail twice as

a kid

Try having them and more judge you

Try being the most unlucky fuck around after all of your

trials

Try walking 15 feet in my shoes

3 thoughts on “I was the bigger person bla bla bla

  1. Anuradha says:

    The last line went too well👍

    Like

Leave a Reply

