Hot dogs and French fries

I do not like either. I may partake though

this means nothing 

I’m not trying to blend in or similar but

I do it my way

I don’t like garnishes or many condiments 

yet I have to get that taste out of my mouth

So, potato chips and the like take its turn 

against the angst

My life is defined about doing things I do 

not want to digest

Yet, like many things, I am forced to have 

them down my throat

What does this say about me? I take a lot 

of crap from all over

It means I get cheap and expensive shots

at times

What the hell ever as I get shit on one way

or another

6 thoughts on “Hot dogs and French fries

  1. Anuradha says:

    Nice one, Paul! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

