SOS 911 SHIP GOING DOWN

The life rafts are out, the rats have gone too

I am here and I just think back to…

I came here as a tourist and did see the townies

and thought it was bad

I did not know the half of it. At least I am not

an addict and for a few days have a bed

Then I will SINK. I expect and should not

expect anything as there has already has been too

much he said she said crap

This is on me and I can’t find a way to do a thing

I have been in the wrong place at the wrong time

too damn often and have made errors, just LOST

and got screwed and that is why this place is gonna

get nuked

It is a damn wasteland and even the rich bosses are

on the take, fake taxes and more

I take a bath and find myself even worse than a year

ago

Leave a Reply

