Malchaneux avec Colocataires

I have had hard times, bad luck, been told one thing

to have another happen and more. Oh go here and try

this or that since i was let go. Move in with this and that

one. Now the person I live with was tested and he failed.

I had a screw up, he moved in and I did not want to leave

my money in the house based on who he lived with prior.

It was a mistake that was worse than leaving it. I was ahead

and could have paid two phone bills and have rent for an

added week and was working. Then he is a trust fund person,

broke all the time and I buy food but back to my money. I went

to donate plasma and it was taken. Poof gone. Then my ex boss

paid me less than I was supposed to get and let me go before

getting an added 6 hours. This made me hella short on rent. I

could do nothing. Turns out my roommate tells me bc my uncle

happens to have a name you would not expect to have more than

one in a building and there are three is crazy as my roomy is ex

dea and was told he is a dealer while he knows it is the other but

the rumor is there. My roomy was supposed to bail me out but he

instead gave me excuses and excuses and I bought food and said

it was towards rent when I was short and with fees it is crazy now

but there is no reason for him not to help after he cleaned my food

out and now plans to get a room knowing I am out on my ass in a

week as I lost my small job and I am constantly not sleeping for the

first time since I moved here. I have also heard very disturbing things

and now I am assed out and past trust. So, I have a few days and he

will get a place and I will be evicted and not allowed here and be the

one on the floor if he even allows me. Mind you he was seen trying to

steal and because of his prior living situation I put myself in a dumb

mess, lost money without even having a chance to deserve losing it

and then lost work and was short and had no chance or help. Now he

has given me the run around and he plans to go to CA today and not

help and if he does, big if, I will not be allowed on the grounds. So I am

assed out…Time to move again to nowhere this time and the chicks

here that are dumpy and flirt with you and hate on others actually

fuck them and then ask for your help. This place is bonkers…

Hopefully an OD will happen…Un fucking believable.

Leave a Reply

