Your perfect hair

I know it is I was there, remember?

100 strokes back and forth

I did your straight iron for you on

most nights

I remember having that glow in

your cheeks while having

pillow fights

Do you still think of the walks

to nowhere?

Does it dawn to you that my

Birthday is soon?

Does it matter that you left me

raw and open?

When we chased each other

around trees

When we climbed neighbors

fences and were free…

When we trained and just had

fun doing it…..

Are you even the same person

anymore I wonder?

Are you the one with the huge

heart that blushes often?

Are you unable to tell one

from another?

But>>>

The SUN

The WIND

The EARTH

The MOON

The TRANCE

The DANCE

The PRANCE

The RACE

The DATE

Always was and always still is YOUR PERFECT HAIR…

***ALL I HAVE IS JUST HAVE A MEMORY OF YOU AND I TOGETHER***

2017 Copyright Paul McAleavey wwwpalfitness.wordpress.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

