How Could YOU?

You had me at Hello

You were always high, no lows

You had me so fooled

 

I was so blinded

I’m so “a”shamed of myself

I should’ve stayed OUT

 

But I still wonder,

But you brought me in YOUR game

But now I’m broken…

 

Though I am to blame

Tears on my pillow, they’re soaking

To you I’m no one

 

Frost now in my veins

Forever, NEVER The SAME

For I once did SOAR

 

Yes my blood is POOLED

Your hips on me GRINDED

You I’ll never TOUT…

2017 Copyright Paul McAleavey wwwpalfitness.wordpress.com

 

Leave a Reply

