Entitled

E verything you have isn’t enough

N eeds for more and more to fill your void

T o think you once HAD values, now you DON’T

I nstilleed in YOU is me me me my my my whah whah

T hese things you left, lost and are paying for them now

L et it be remembered you are not entitled to ANYTHING

E very day you CRY becaue of your mistakes but walk PROUD

D o you realize you are DOING the same things that lost it ALL?

 

2017 Copyright Paul McAleavey wwwpalfitness.wordpress.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

