Tomorrow I’m Bruce Banner

Last time this happened I was locked out

I thought

I was able to get back in but not here

I’m told

I’ll hope to run out in the early morning 

For supplies

Then I’m packed as I’m not leaving

My belongings here to be 

Charged more to get it out

So I’ll be on the road trekking

No money no way I’m out

Plus I’ll be losing my phone

ASAP tooo

So no computer or anything

Just walking the earth

No choices

No options

Not waiting

A day again to be yelled at

Bye

Leave a Reply

