Managing to get worse

I have it to where my right calv is over an inch bigger than the left. Last night the pain went up the leg into the groin, later into the hamstring. I made an attempt to donate plasma and had to ride there. The pain made my vitals worse and I woke up freezing in sweats. I had to ride back and made it worse myself by riding to pick up a monitor and the person was there 30 minutes after I left. A good thing as I would have been riding uphill into the wind while lugging it. Now I can’t stop shaking and I have vomited twice so far. Ugh.

Leave a Reply

