Flaking…

I noticed my face was red

then besides my nose

I saw flakes alongside

plus in my eyebrows

Next was my facial hair

WTF?

Does it mean something?

I drink enough water,

take vitamins

Plus creams to avoid

this

Is it subliminal?

Then I notice it behind

my ears

Then it is under my

armpit

Possibly a sign

Of course I scratch my

scalp and mountains

that fall freely and

very often

>>PERHAPS PAYBACK<<

Then dammit, my toes

really?, my TOES!!!

Well, when it rains I

guess it FLAKES.’)

 

2017 Copyright Paul McAleavey wwwpalfitness.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

