Spidey’s Serene Sunday – Part 113 -Easter Special 

But I Smile Anyway...

img_00411

“Easter is the only time it is safe to put all your eggs in one basket!” – Anon

A short and sweet one today, from Spidey and me!

Wishing all those of you who celebrate, a wonderful Easter Sunday!

Go out and collect those egg, stick ’em in that one basket, but don’t go eating them all at once!!!!

Until next week Peeps!

View original post

Thankfully the bleeding stopped

Everywhere it sprayed, a mess

on clothes, walls and all

Lots of cleaning was needed

to be done

Do not know how this did in

fact become

So easy to start and impossible

to stop

Things ruined and tired for damn

sure

Not sure what to do next as it may

happen again soon

Added is this stress hung over my

head

Where I will be and a lot worse,

if I am soon to be dead

I can’t stop the train as it’s now

gathered momentum

From all sides it comes, smashes

and decides the outcome…

2017 Paul McAleavey wwwpalfitness.wordpress.com

10 Day Spring step workout Day 3

This is hard and fast, so keep up. Hopefully outside. Run whatever your best distance, half of it at a faster clip then as many push ups as possible. 90 seconds in between and two sets. Then plank holds for 60 seconds and 40 mountain climbers, 90 seconds in between and 3 sets and you are all done. I would stretch in between and if you are lucky, enjoy the weather.:)

No I’m not mad at you.

I am frustrated, sad and afraid for us both. Simple.