Rectal Teeth

The Mind of RD REVILO

  • You Are Chinese In Beijing
  • You read Americans poisoned Children
  • In Flint Michigan
  • What was the reaction
  • Defundthe EPA
  • Clean water for children is reprehensive
  • Besides for poor Black children it’s too expensive
  • No one goes to jail
  • Another of those too big to fail
  • But then, you are in Tokyo
  • And you read, Americans
  • Bomb the Syrians
  • For gassing Syrian children
  • You call your friend in Beijing
  • Are these Americans crazy
  • Just what are they thinking
  • Then you are in Tehran, Iran
  • You had a democratically elected government
  • The Americans overthrew
  • You have history with them
  • You knowmadness is what they do
  • Chaos is what they sow
  • You explain to your friend in Tokyo
  • Reading news in Viet Nam
  • Americans napalm’d children
  • Burning them like bacon’d ham
  • Americans, always lying
  • Always killing, always stealing
  • I dare you to name a land
  • Where they haven’t been
  • Attempting to…

View original post 92 more words

White-spaces

Life is all about PAIN

Here we are

I and me

Sitting alone at the edges, till ages

Just the air is there, to accompany

Unless we imagine, you to be.

And when we don’t

We are in complete isolation.

We often are woke-n up

By the eyes running over us.

And we get scared

And close our eyes and mind in haste

To re-start our systems with a blink

And there you are, beside us

We smile at you

And you smile back.

This is how human life runs

With few realism’s, Ruling our bodies

And few illusions,

Ruling our souls !!!


For contributing you entries and for any queries, feel free to visit Pax Et Dolor Magazine

Dear friends, Thank you so much for your all the comments and e-mails & all the direct/in-direct supports, when I was being away from the blogo-sphere.

Thank-you so much !

View original post

The Easter Bunny is coming to town

 

 

 

Naked

SAINTSWEST

I come to you open.
Nothing to hide.
Bound to your heart.
Found through your eyes.

I’m humbled.
I’ve nothing to hide.
In love I have stumbled,
You take me in stride.

Touch me.
Let me feel you inside.
Our souls know no limit.
Let our bodies collide.


I’m honest.
If we lay here tonight.
Then promise.
You lay as my wife.

View original post

Its Difficult To See Eye To Eye (Another Lonely Update)

The Lonely Author

download (2)

Hello,

First, I want to thank everyone for all of the wonderful comments after my last post.  They made me smile and filled me with the desire to return to blogging and my writing.

I hope you and yours are well.

In a few hours, I will be on the operating table once again. My right eye has not healed properly and the retina has begun to re-detach itself once again. In conversations with my doctor I suggested crazy glue, but she other ideas.

Thank you for all of your well wishes, kind words, and patience,  I hope to return sometime in April.

Keep writing.

Keep smiling.

View original post

Up and Adam

Xara Nahara

So, I am right on schedule this morning. I am in the restroom (TMI, I know, but it’s morning) contemplating my life and figuring out what all needs to be done. I have a huge plate ahead of me, much everyone else does. I was glad to have a day off yesterday. I got a few things done. I am still not where I need to be, but I am slowly used to being behind. I am slowly coming out of this damnable depression, and that is a blessing in of itself. I worked on my scrapbook that I have been slowly working on for three years this morning. I woke up 15 minutes ago. I need to have a cup of coffee and get moving.

Xara Nahara O’Connor

View original post

Reading list for your period!

Source: Reading list for your period!