A wasn’t meant to squeak by today 

Everything I do is advanced and sometimes too many cooks in the kitchen is good or bad. I don’t think it hurt I think my week did. Too many things that were said would not come up did but I had a horrible week and me getting by on a technicality is a plus but I don’t settle like that. 

 I want to do more. I want to be more. I was obviously distracted and I started late, am not a tournament player and that put me behind the right all. Now I have to screw up on my time, read more, forget that I blanked this week and just move on. I won’t settle for just being lucky. I want more and I’ll watch, do, read, get in the box and repeat and then go to orientation and extra training and come ahead. 

Leave a Reply

