I’m just unable to find stable people here 

Everyone has 1000s of excuses as to what they will share, show and put you on the lease and all of them fail. Now I have a shit kicking pos physically threatening me and he does as he got on the phone and evidently the person suggested getting out or he’d get hurt or worse. He’s never been in shape and while I’m off it for me I’m able to bang out 3-400 push-ups in 45 minutes or less if I tried to push it. 

I can’t believe another pos is doing this to me.

3 thoughts on “I’m just unable to find stable people here 

  1. Colette B says:

    😦 so not good! Better times for you soon, hopefully!

    Like

Leave a Reply

