From a dr to another, to an ER for records, to a pcp to get a letter for blood work and hopefully I can actually work. I’ve hit a big roadblock

My dr appt was 1130 and I got some baby steps done. Riding back and forth sucks and it’s real humid today. My appt has a line around the block. Then I have an outreach to go to and then head in the direction of class where I am set to work theee and make 2-3 stops prior.

In a good world I get zoomed through this appt, get in and out of the outreach and get some help and possibly get to my pcp and I possibly get to the plasma place and get back on track and start with a couple of hours of work:).

Leave a Reply

