3rd day in a row wasting time at doctors offices

I could have started a small job where I’m at school but my appointments were in that timeframe and the boss said come after. It’s 3 hours after and I’m in another waiting room. I have to get this done and skip the plasma place as I may get deferred. Another in a long list of nurses said you’re not deferred just know they’ll evaluate your foot. In other words it can’t be red or swollen. When I left home it wasn’t, I went back home and now have some swelling and my gait put pressure on my Achilles so that’s swollen and I have a spot filled with blood raised over the skin. I can’t get told no again.

Leave a Reply

