I keep having long days and accomplishing very little:(

My foot is worse after a 2 plus hour iv of morphine, meds to avoid nausea, anti biotics twice and an anti inflammatory. It barely put a dent in my pain and now it has spread. I may end up going back today if not tomorrow and will do what I am deathly afraid of and that is staying the night. I have to not get disqualified to donate plasma or I will be unable to get enough days to get a bonus and after an EPIC FAIL panel interview where I made a late mistake, I have to get work. Applying every day is what I do but I can’t even think of it while hobbling around.

I will head to the plasma location and if my heart rate is too high I will not even try and then I have class and I am not supposed to leave home for three days unless I am going back to the ER. But I have to try and at least get the scripts he prescribed. 😦

2 thoughts on “I keep having long days and accomplishing very little:(

  1. marvaseaton says:

    So sorry to hear, get well soon.

    Like

Leave a Reply

