Another day where I can’t donate

Being the ER said to put as little weight or no weight on my foot and to use crutches, I did. 

I dropped off scripts and in a 4 minute ride my hr went up another 20 beats. Now because I walked in with a crutch they said if I try I’ll lose 3 days, so I can’t even try.

 My endorphins are losing a fight with adrenaline. Hence a rush into a high heart rate. 

I’m on ice and hoping it will drop and then I’ll try the school. That will be a big mistake but i can’t miss days as I’m being taught very aggressively. The plasma, I have a small window to not lose a bonus that I need. If I end up in the ER tomorrow, I’ll be screwed.

Leave a Reply

