Looking forward to WWE Fastlane

Being I went to the Vegas Raw show expecting Bayley to win a championship, she did and I met her before as well as Charlotte. They are close friends. I also got to meet Goldberg and I had met him prior and found out his injuries are about a third of mine but he’s winning the title tonight. Bayley retains. I met Lana and Rusev and Kevin Owens and they are all real nice.

I knew in advance that John Cena and Nikki Bella are going to fight Maryse and The Miz at Wrestlemania and Roman Reigns will face The Undertaker where either tonight or tomorrow will have the two of them have a miscue. As it is expected that Taker will be ringside for that fight. The tag team would be interesting if Enzo and Cass win. So, I am merely chilling, watching this and some sports in the background.:)

Leave a Reply

