I knew in Advance that my girl Bayley was winning

It’s a skill and I’m on several boards and knew Wyatt was winning, Jericho is set to feud with his bestie and they continue to beat up Roman Reigns. Now a title rematch with Cena against Bray but his rivalry will be short lived as he’s set to go against Randy Orton.

I got to go backstage, get a hug before and after and met Rusev and he has wayyyy too many accents. I got to meet the certified Gs as well. My pet peeve wasthe woman and her son getting up 16 times during the show. I may think of fastlane if I squash my work issue. If not I’m somewhat screwed. 

Leave a Reply

