Is it time to give up I wonder?

I left most of my life and belongings behind

me last summer

Coming west to hope for better to get innuendo,

rumors, half truths and lies about me

The BS has stacked high against me and the

ability to grow is false

Those who abandoned me, lied to and about me

 has grown like JR High kids, though adults

I go through stages where I burrow and take a break

and those times get longer and longer

My training suffers as the pain I go through and BS

costs me to back off

Now I am on the fence about a great many things and

I am unsure…SIGH

Leave a Reply

