I’m officially withdrawing from all extracurricular activities

For work that is as I am withdrawing from a losing battle and would rather spend my time looking anew, writing, publishing for effs sake finally back to back books and getting some sun and running in. I am not needing further bs as I came here to avoid it and now I am neck deep in it and I have quit far better jobs…This is a real BAD AY for me to have fully filled all of my scripts and I just do not give a damn. At least I will get a full night’s sleep. Possibly a dirt nap…

Leave a Reply

