Musical Sunday 

Everything I Never Told You

That’s a thing righr. In a popish mood. No judgment please 😜

Wide Awake
Katy Perry

I wish I knew then
What I know now
Wouldn’t dive in
Wouldn’t bow down
Gravity hurts
You made it so sweet
Till I woke up on
On the concrete
Falling from cloud nine
Crashing from the high
I’m letting go tonight

View original post

Trailers

 

 

Wow Lady GaGa looks awful thick

She gets a 1.9 million for a concert and she’s a good 20 pounds heavier than the last time I saw her.  Figure she’d be more like her former waif self.  However, she sure doesn’t seem to be lip syncing. No offense to anyone as I myself am a good 20 too heavy myself ;).

ok edited she is a little muffin top and I guess her gear was for the wires.

On the way 

O nly just getting going

N ext will be the destination

T he fun is along the trip today

H ow is whatever happens next

E very road leads to more mystery

W hat you accomplish is in planning

A trip without anything unpexted, boring

Y ou need to let loose and allow everything

Let the Super Bowl ads begin 

It’s normally the best part of the game for me. Sucks that Bud retired the cute dog commercials last year and I hope for some cool ones to watch:)

Superbowl, no TV no problem

So they say. This is the link and I always find a way to watch things online for free or sign up for a Sling TV free 1 week trial :).

 

Super Bowl Live Stream: Watch the Patriots-Falcons Online for Free