My Vixen is out there

Smart and sweet

oh so complete

A dime piece at least

A new wife if life’s bad

battles retreat

She knows where to push

and it makes me gush

How does she own me so

easily?

When I am so definitely

pushy?

How she dances her words

around me

How she makes me feel

a fool

How she has me waiting as

if a lost puppy

Embered leaves are reinvigorated

with her swirling passion

Enamored since first sight of this

Angelic Delight

She is out there swirling and curtseying

as she bows with a devilish grin:)

2017 Copyright Paul McAleavey wwwpalfitness.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

