First actual day of training at UNLV

I have been lazy and now I am getting back to goals. I am giving myself 6 weeks to get in decent shape, lose 20 pounds to be in competitive shape and then start sprinting. Today is day one of a good 4 day a week training session. I did a modest workout at 35 minutes with little rest and managed 250 push ups.

Now I am headed off to a fun day on The Strip and hitting The Nike outlet to see how much I will be needing to spend to get some gear and of course I will have a yard margarita on my trip:).

Leave a Reply

