Accumulation

I get built up inside at times

it irritates and pisses me off

Sometimes it is next to nothing

and other times a whole lot

When it gets bad, I do get wiped

the hell out

It can be physical, mental, financial

and emotional

Many instances it has me bed ridden

as I have a lot of issues

Yet I often get wayyy too much done

and baffle doctors

I still need to be, do and achieve a lot

more to prepare me

A surge is coming and I need to get

some conditioning for what is ahead

I need to purge my system and that is

a messy situation

Leave a Reply

