Haters hate players play

Which one do you play?

When do you jump like a freak?

Where do you run to?

 

How are you able?

Hence you are a damn coward

How does one turn on?

 

You are just a thing

You say things like you don’t know…

Yea, I’m dealing with?

 

The first twenty times…

Those times I still did laugh

Though I won’t hit you

 

Because I’ll hurt you

Because your dumbass will try

Because I will win

 

The winner gets popped

The loser goes to ER

Then again, hmm worse

 

Me I smile and laugh

Me, I told you so dammit

Me, you’re too stupid…

2017 Copyright Paul McAleavey wwwpalfitness.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

