What would you do if you had a family member who wasn’t as close a family member as they think they are?

This is a secret that was held between two people over decades and there are others that were taken to their deathbed and I am taking them as well. But I happen to have some things that a few people do not know, a few people and each have things unknown to them. It has never haunted me as I have literally been the one doing the right thing, paying for my way clothes and all since 5th grade and while others thought I had a free ride I had a shit deal growing up and anything they thought was easy is harder than anything they would ever know. I take their whiny shit daily without telling them truths and they think they know me and do not realize how little they truly know…

Leave a Reply

