Gems of Wisdom

Call Me Trav

Hey guys,

I came across this earlier today and found it to be very encouraging. So, you know I had to share it with you.

A generous lady by the name, Regina Brett, was kind enough to share a few valuable gems, from her 90 years on this earth. I’m sure we can all find something to take away from her list. Please share with me what stands out to you. You could refer to the number, or numbers and tell me what they mean to you. I hope to hear from you. Enjoy your day!

Trav

Written by Regina Brett, 90 years old, of the Plain Dealer, Cleveland , Ohio .

“To celebrate growing older, I once wrote the 45 lessons life taught me. It is the most requested column I’ve ever written.

My odometer rolled over to 90 in August, so here is the column once more:

1…

View original post 505 more words

Leave a Reply

