The Darkest fairytale published!

The Darkest Fairytale

The_darkest_Fairytal_Cover_for_Kindle.jpg

Hello to my amazing followers,

Ok so itโ€™s coming up to my year anniversary on my blog, so to celebrate in style I am very proud to share with you all that The darkest fairytale has now been published yay! and I want to say big thank you to all my awesome followers who keep me sane, and make writing even more amazing and worthwhile. ๐Ÿ™‚

Available on Amazon books, Kindle and Barnes and noble (other retailers will be updated shortly)

K

View original post

Leave a Reply

