Wonderful

W anting things to change and they do

O nly time has to be taken into account now

N ow the time has come for the needed change

D id my time and now the better times should come

E very day is a challenge and I challenge myself every day

R eady for the New Year’s change and luck on the way

F or now I am keeping my eyes while moving forward

U ntil it takes a turn I did have a good first two days

L ots of changes will be happening very shortly

2017 Copyright Paul McAleavey wwwpalfitness.wordpress.com

 

4 thoughts on “Wonderful

  1. Colette B says:

    Definitely a wonderful acrostic! Have to dash now, before i hit another of your training posts, cos just reading them wears me out! Lol, have a great weekend and hope to catch up with you again soon. cheers ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

