Ignorant jackasses here

If you’re on a bike you get hit on by whores, pimps and junkies. If you say no to whatever they want you’re cursed at and have things thrown at you. They all walk the same block many times daily. 

Today’s journey had me with bad timing. The last vagrant that didn’t take no for an answer, followed me, spit in me and went to hit me ended up with an ass kicking and thrown onto the Main Street. 15 minutes ago I had a similar incident but I had no time to deal with this guys bullshit. So I left. 

I’ve dealt with 250 pound idiots and nobody intimidated me. So this is leaving a bad taste in my mouth.

Leave a Reply

