Limerick Challenge Week 52: The End

Mind and Life Matters

Merry Christmas everyone! Hope you are all having a wonderfully festive time with your family and friends. This is the last week of the year 2016, can you believe it? I certainly cannot believe how quickly this year has gone by, the New Year is almost upon us! And we are ready for it, are we not? ­čśÇ

While this is the last week of the year 2016, this will also be the last week of the limerick challenges hosted on Mind and Life Matters. The Limerick Challenge had an amazing year and a half run since it started in late 2015, but I believe it is now time to move on. Thus, I will not be continuing the challenge into 2017.

I hope I have not disappointed my lovely participants by deciding to end the challenge here. Please do let me know your thoughts in the comments below.

IfÔÇŽ

View original post 423 more words

Leave a Reply

