Raw White Chocolate Lemon Macaroons

Feeding Your Beauty

Raw White Chocolate Lemon Macaroons - Vegan, Gluten Free, Grain Free, Refined Sugar FreeHello my friends! I’m sharing one more, just one more little recipe before I sign off from the blog for several days (you can still catch up with me on Instagram, Facebook, and Pinterest). These yummy nummy raw macaroons are just too tasty to wait until after the holidays to share with you. The best part about these fudgy, coconutty, white chocolatey, hint of lemony bites (besides all those made up adjectives I just listed) is that you don’t need to use precious oven space to whip up them up! Ah the beauty of raw treats.Raw White Chocolate Lemon Macaroons - Vegan, Gluten Free, Grain Free, Refined Sugar Free

I don’t know if you’ve ever had white chocolate with a hint of lemon, but boy is it ever a wonderful little combination. A couple years ago my sweet mother-in-law sent me a lovely vegan bar of white chocolate that had a touch of lemon flavor. AH-mazing. Now combine that with…

View original post 370 more words

One thought on “Raw White Chocolate Lemon Macaroons

Leave a Reply

