I may be out of gas

Besides doing 6 days in a row when I had coaching gigs and personal training clients back east I’m just unable to do this no money type of work spending more than I earn. I have tried to add and failed. I got caught up in a bad share, an over spend on a short spot and now it’s all too much and I hope to just sleep. I was given a gift last night albeit short after a mistake I made and being sick the prior week I’m behind the right ball and just wish for sleep. Mind you I had a reason to be here well two and one is no longer an option and the other is alli had best memories of and I am off a bit as he is and it may be a sign. Who knows. At least we tried hard. 

Leave a Reply

