I’ve made mistakes…

Getting home not checking tickets

with bad writers

When I get someone who does and

hits it’s twice they blame ME when they lose

No such thing

I can’t blame a line change especially if I have no

time to play and check proper and it has hurt me

We are all supposed to have the same lines but don’t

Then again love is supposed to be certain and is not

So double entendre.

Plus I have different ppl in management saying do

different things…UGH

I am the only PT er and that will not change for a while,

unless someone dies or I start somewhere else…

Leave a Reply

