Training with 12 tears throughout shoulder tendons

This happened ia a hit n run crash that sadly was considered a one car crash and the trooper would not change the report despite obvious other colored paint on my car. My insurance went up, a  lawsuit against my own under insured was forever lost, I had to get rid of my car and training sucks with all that is going on. When you can bench 300 plus at less than 180 and things creak, pop and drop it is both painful and hard to determine when it is coming. Plus head trauma and my already existing insomnia has my nerves shot with high dopamine, norepenephrine and epenephrine levels and I get shaky and dehydrated fast.

One thought on “Training with 12 tears throughout shoulder tendons

Leave a Reply

