Accomplish

A falling out that leads to higher grounds

Come and find your real calling card soon

C asual beings sometimes need some help

O nly those with bigger needs need  me more

M y thoughts tend toward me and my  needs

P lease understand I write and often at times

L ess likely are those that just are trying for work

I n this day I find myself temporarily settled today

S o,  hope I can find peace here and have a decent place

H oping to have a decent Holiday and hope you do as well

 

2016 Copyright Paul McAleavey wwwpalfitness.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

