Affinity

A liking of sorts

Ah yes that person, I do

About showing it

 

Many take trophies

Most like playing some kid’s games

Makes me shake my head

 

Feelings are not toys

For those against that notion…

Feelings of disgust

 

You don’t hurt someone

You are not collecting them

You do not own them

 

Those I like I help

They know they can turn to me

They stay friends with me…

 

Because of that I have that easy to get along with affinity…:)

 

2016 Copyright Paul McAleavey wwwpalfitness.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

