Hmm a Rant

Since moving out west I am now getting non stop emails from subscribe lists and I saw that they came from the ass who stalked me in NY. If I do not stop getting them his and his parents address and public phone numbers will be listed on so many lists he will be having a heart attack with his fat walrus ass.

If I get a ton of emails I expect them to come from Wp or for work and not from a schmuck like Pete Maiorino setting my email address is his next to last thing he does as an attorney as he has already been hit with 2 complaints and this will be his undoing. Then he will be working at a fast food joint when I am done with him.

Leave a Reply

