Should I stay or should I go….?…

If I stay there will be

trouble…

If I leave it will be

double…

I can make it somewhere

and do well

I can move closer to my

friends

I could move closer to my

fairytale

It can be a wonderful place

to be

I could be looking for work

in other places

Then again I am trying to do

so here

Having to move from a place

I just got into

A woman with no scruples or

a place that’s shady…?

I can’t be sure of either and I

might have a fight or flight

No matter the choice there

will be TROUBLE…

 

2016 Copyright Paul McAleavey wwwpalfitness.wordpress.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

