2 legit to quit

I have thought of it

Friends have too

It is not in our person

to give up

Rollover and let people

run us away.

I say we are way too, too

Legit to Quit

We will rise, we may fall and

we will be reborn

To any other platform and let

it ride towards our POETRY

Many are too good for me and they

give me love and support

I have earned some and they deserve

tons of it.

If any of our legion falls we take them UP

We raise them as they are not those that

QUIT. These friends are awesome!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

