20 000 FOLLOWERS!!!!

DARLY - LIFESTYLE BLOG

Hello my super lovely readers  🙂 How’s everything going?

Today I get to celebrate with all of you that this blog has reached 20.000 subscribers. I can’t belive I’ve reached this number of followers. I want to thank all of you for all the love I’ve received through your comments, e-mails, likes, tweets… I feel like I have the nicest and sweetest readers, all your comments make me smile and encourage me to keep writing. I know this is being a bit too cheese haha, but I feel like this is the perfect post to express my feelings.

img_20161112_132031

View original post 692 more words

Leave a Reply

