Unusual family info


I got a bomb dropped on me an hour ago. I am not giving out my sister’s issues or anything as she gave me little info. But she goes hot cold but seems to have a long term goal. I game here in part that I would get work and I missed her so much. I love her so dearly. She is keeping everything tight and if she actually leaves I will be quite sad for sure. I felt like I got my heart back staying with her and I love her with all of my heart and I hope either she reconsiders or had a bad day with info I expected her to get and she is leaving abd soon without a date.

Leave a Reply

