In ER to get some medications I was getting

My insurance pays out of state ER and urgent care. Three weeks ago they accepted me and took my insurance but won’t again. Called two mor urgent cares and they want a waiver and 164 in case they don’t pay that’s crazy. 
 My roommate is basically disabled and has many issues including falling asleep all day saying she’ll take me to work then then she falls asleep. All day her dog destroys the rest of the place. It’s crazy. There’s a lot more. But I’ll get to it later.

Leave a Reply

