Wordless Wednesday Showcase ~ The Finale

Night Owl Poetry - Dorinda Duclos

2016-06-15-09-57-33I hope you’ve enjoyed the photographs I have shared for you from Joanne Van Leerdam. Please do visit her blog to enjoy the beauty of Australia through her lens!

All photos are ©Joanne Van Leerdam and are used with permission

Tonight concludes the “Wordless Wednesday Showcase” feature.  I’d like to take this time to thank all of the wonderful photographers, who so graciously allowed me to share their work!!

Here they are:

Rich Procter – Welcome to my world

Cindy Knoke

Alyssa Duclos – Photos by We

Natalie Scarberry – Sacred Touches

Derrick J. Knight – Ramblings

Joanne Van Leerdam – Yeehaw! I’m a country chick

I’ve truly enjoyed sharing all these talented people with you.  I hope you’ve enjoyed them, too  🙂

~Dorinda

View original post

Leave a Reply

