Me in a nutshell

I do not fit in one…Post over

~

~

~

~

~

~

~

~

~

~

Easily aggravated at times

Easily calmed down

I do not put off on someone

a bad mood meant for

someone else

Being what I am does not

make me a slave to it

Being what I like does not

mean I can’t adapt

A wiseass, a dickhead a POS

I have worn them at times

I am not fake, even if I am

being paid to be

I will wear my heart on my

sleeve but may not

with someone else

I prefer pets to people as

pets do not intentionally

do things to hurt you

2016 Copyright Paul McAleavey wwwpalfitness.wordpress.com

 

Leave a Reply

