Versatile Blogger Award

5308975.png

 

 

VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

Rules:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. Nominate at least 15 blogs of your choice.
  3. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.
  4. Share 7 facts about yourself!

 

I was nominated for this award by my friend Genevieve. While her blog seems like just a beauty blog, it is much more than that. If you do not already know her, you should check out her blog.

 

7 Facts about me:

  1. I am a bit of a wiseass at times and catch people by surprise.
  2. I have been blogging a year after a several decade layoff and have never done strict form poems before late last fall..
  3. I have set up covers and have started publishing though I am a little out of it to force a date but when I start I will do 2 at a time on various subjects.
  4. I live on Long Island and it is a trek to the city from where I currently live.
  5. I am both a pet person as well as a horse person and I enjoy doing both, even a bad day around animals is a good day. Unless you get hurt:)
  6. I am currently single and it is probably a good idea to stay that way while I work out some serious kinks.
  7. I write on many categories and I shift fast at times in hopes of keeping my audience guessing and my brain working overtime:)

 

My nominees:

  1. Thedarkestfairytale
  2. Never Backward
  3. Joana
  4. knittingwithheart
  5. Kratzworld
  6. ktkinnes
  7. introvertplayground
  8. Saintswest
  9. midimike
  10. 9tankz
  11. curlyhairdontcare
  12. That Weird Brown Girl
  13. Michelle Cook
  14. Chanel Bailey
  15. Ginni Deville
13 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Ritu says:

    Congrats my dear!!

    Like

  2. ooh very interesting ! Congrats, mate . Well deserved ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  3. Mysticalwriter says:

    Congratulations, Friend

    Like

  4. None of those facts surprise me about you! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Congrats and thank you for the nomination.

    Like

  5. sepultura13 says:

    Congrats on the award!
    ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  6. Hi Paul ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for thinking of my blog for this nomination! ๐Ÿ™‹โฃโ™ฅ โค

    Like

Leave a Reply

